Asset 2Asset 5Asset 6Asset 3Asset 2 1Asset 4

Advisory Committee

Committee Members

CollegeMemberTerm Expires
Associate Provost for Academic AffairsDr. Leo Munson
AddRan College of Liberal ArtsDr. Ralph Carter May 2018
Bob Schieffer College of CommunicationDr. Chip StewartMay 2020
College of EducationDr. Cynthia SavageMay 2019
College of Fine ArtsDr. Janace BuboniaMay 2019
College of Science & EngineeringDr. Mike MisamoreMay 2018
Harris College of Nursing & Health SciencesDr. Chris WattsMay 2020
John V. Roach Honors CollegeDr. Diane SnowMay 2019
Neeley School of BusinessDr. Laura MeadeMay 2018
Undergraduate CouncilDr. Michael Butler
University ProgramsDr. Joanne GreenMay 2020
Center for International Studies Dr. Sandra CallaghanChair
Center for International StudiesDr. Tracy WilliamsEx-officio